Algebra

Q: What do you call friends who love math?

A: algebros

I have always found algebra very useful in day to day activities. Probability and the ability to estimate the likelihood of any different combination of outcomes versus another are very important. I find myself using probability while making simple daily decisions. Algebra is hidden within our lives and often we find ourselves completing algebraic equations without even realizing it. Whether at the grocery store determining the best purchase, in our car deciding on the best rout during traffic hour, or at work doing almost anything. As weird as it sounds, I have to be thankful for algebra and all that it has done in my life. I can only imagine what it will do for my future.

Leave a Reply

